You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||এইসব করে কি প্রমান করতে চায় তারা আমি বুঝি না||

in #motovlog2 years ago

I don’t know how could you @ocdb not understand that i am try my best to describe my videos to everyone and i am not build a short video..i made my video to known the place and describe the location..and i made this everyone to interactive those places... I think you satisfied with my comment.. And last one think @bdvoter not supported those kind of activities or content whose not creating any interactive videos...

Sort:  

This is your first comment in 2 months, what exactly do you think you're doing to provide value to Hive for the value you're extracting?

@ocd I know i was wrong..in future i asure you that this kind of mistake never happen again..and thank you for you relies my mistake...