#Motu end of a troggles quest.

in #motu7 years ago

The dread castle was raging ablaze from the explosion the troggles heart was filled with the happiness now being free to make a life for himself. The mysterious bird lady had given him a quest and even a map to where the snorks were being held captive. But he was just one lone troggle and had no comrades or transportation to this location. Being unknown random henchman never involved reading and he was no hero. no magical powers were within him he was just a creature with no special abilities.


The troggle knew he had no hope of saving the snorks being barely able to save himself so he lay the map down and walked off into the dark Eternian forest with the clothes on his back he left the cursed castle. knew the quest he had been given was to much to accomplish he walked not knowing or caring where his adventures would now lead.
troggles.JPG

source

Perhaps he would just set up a camp near the gummy village and pick off the slow and aged gummy bears and the snorks could go take a swim. This was the end of the troggles quest but not the end of his journey.

End.

Thank you for reading , I have been writing and improving compared to when I first started writing on steemit. The journey of the troggle may be over but I am not done with steemit. It was fun but I couldn't continue the story line was it a fail ? No. I wrote more and gained more experience and enjoyed the comments from some really cool people. But story wise its not easy to turn a villain into a hero when there are no supporting characters. I tried to get involved with my teamaustrailia and just couldn't figure out a way to meet up and join in any other quests but it's how it is sometimes.

Feel free to comment and if you want to upvote that is cool too. Please follow me as I create content to help others and I am all about learning and enjoying our journey here at steemit. It's a process for sure. The destination is unknown but well worth the effort. Best wishes to the rest of teamaustralia with the teamates that continue the masters of the universe stories. I hope your heroes save the day.

cheers:)

Sort:  

Aw, sorry your quest has ended. You did really well writing yourself in midway through and making your stories relevant to the quest. You should be proud of what you wrote; your stories were funny and entertaining. Please don't feel disappointed that you couldn't keep it going.

I feel like I lost a pet. It's silly right? Thank you @choogirl for being suportive on a bright side I got my delegation back and poped a few more satoshi in steempower. :) and ps steemit is looking a bit seafomish green today lol.

Mate!! You did a fantastic job here!! I'm so glad you picked up the ball and ran with it the way you did. It was a lot of fun reading your stories, and it certainly wasn't a fail!! You did great... Well Done!!!

Fisto may meet up with you again some day :)

Thanks for being a m8 about it @bmj I was only going to do a one off in the beginning and it ended up with two other parts anyhow the kind words are much appreciated man.

This post received a 15% vote by @mrsquiggle courtesy of @choogirl from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.