The Red Light On the Seulawah Mountains

in #mountain6 years ago

Hi.. All steemian friends how are you in this afternoon..?

The red light on the mountain marks the sun has sunk, but the beauty of nature increasingly makes me to photograph this seulawah mountain.
this photo I took with vivo camera 5s +
on the way back to the city of jantho aceh great.

image

This moments of natural beauty like this rarely can I make, because not all circumstances I can stop to take photos like this. indeed if I think this photo is very simple impression for those who are senior in photographing the beauty of nature with the perfect camera that I do not have, but this is my work that I can share for my steemian friends ..

image

hopefully you are pleased and fun with the results of my photos , thank you ... my respect is @badribireuen

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by badribireuen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.