snowy mountain climate and new experiences for me

in #mountain6 years ago

good night stemian in the world, wherever you are all, I say hello to all of you.

this is a story about my experience, feel the cold of snowy mountain climate. really amazing because me and my friend can blend with nature. without fear of feeling the cold ice that pierces the bone.
that's all we do because to be able to feel an experience that may not be unusual for me and my friends, even I assume some people who are there think we are crazy, without wearing jacket and special pants when the winter season .. we only use thin clothes for the season hot, that's how I and my friends to feel cold and blend with the natural surroundings.

image

image

image

that's the photo I took with my friend

life to enjoy, not to be feared. deng face something a different way will get a deeper sense different from his usual.

thank you for the time to visit my blog.

follow me @ yanti97

Sort:  

@yanti97 bonitas fotos de ese paisaje nevado.

Wow you are so brave! Normal is boring you don't have to do something just because it is considered 'normal'

Brrrrr!! Nice photos. I love the high mountains

thankyou @carrinm,maybe we as human beings should be grateful, because nature will give the best for us ..