Vacation Slovenia

in #mountainriver6 years ago (edited)

20140719_144007.jpg

Looking through some old photos, I found this picture.

I took this picture when I was on holiday in Slovenia with my Samsung galaxy note 3. The picture was made on an older phone in 2014 so that's why the quality is bad, but I still think it's a great picture.

The country was very beautiful! Together with 2 other friends we did a lot of activities such as rafting, mountain climbing and mountain biking. Furthermore, it is also very suitable to walk for hours through the most beautiful forest trails. Unfortunately, I do not have any photos of this.

The water was beautifully clear but terribly cold !! It came directly from the mountains so it was almost 0 degrees.

After 2 weeks of a fantastic holiday we unfortunately had to go home again.


steemitBanner.png

Ideas for photos? Leave it in the comments! Thanks for voting!

Hi and welcome on my blog! My name is Cem and i am 17 years old. I live in Zaanstad, the Netherlands.

I am a beginning photographer, so i love making pictures especially of mother nature! All photos are taken by me with the Canon 650D + Sigma lens or with my phone the OnePlus 5.