Sort:  

epic photo bruh

Wow! Beautiful! I hope one day we'll be able to visit Machu Picchu! ❤️❤️❤️

machu pichu is love...thank you for sharing this

😮...I'm coming with you!!

Stunning photo! I missed MP because even though I was in Cusco, food poisoning leveled me. Can't wait to get back.

Great picture! Its incredible to fathom how this city was built on this terrain. I also have a thread that provides a different perspective of Machu Picchu.

https://steemit.com/photography/@gil.paez/different-view-of-machu-picchu

WOOW!!! a rich picture, thank for this post..

nice photo

This photo is beautiful! I sent you a refollow. I'm enjoying your content on nature!

Beautiful photo. Machu Picchu is on my bucket list. Upvoted :)

Very nice! I've always wanted to visit :)

Yep ..Machu Picchu is on my bucket list, thats for sure.
Be good to see you make an introduction , so I can get to know you better.
Thank for following me and I followed you back
Cheers