MOVE ON

in #move6 years ago

Yeah,,,
Its a feeling so strong I may not do without
Its a meeting so convenient I couldn't eschew,, at least not from my mouth
A passionate attraction that pulls me out
I have done my best,,loved you till now,, I am out
I could have loved you forever,,
I could have showed you the best care ever
I would have hit you never
I could have made you better..
Though I'm weak,, but we could have been stronger,,
Could a puny soul have offered anything
A starved stomach that is striving
What could he possibly had offered,, a man dieing
You know me all,, still you turned me down
I offered my heart,, you ran it down
Perhaps,, you thought I was penury bound
Still,, I would offer my hand
Treat me well,, like I am all yours,,
Do me well,, I have earned that,,
Kiss me in the public,, accept me in the presence of all
Don't you love another,, let me be the other,,
Should you change your heart,, should you change your mind,, I'm still available,,
A little longer and you would loose me forever
I'm hurting no more,,
I'm brooding no more
I'm letting you go,,
Though I would always love you,,
Cause I cherish your coo
I love your cool
You would never love me
So,, I move on,,