Move Me - Joyful in the Rain!

in #moveme6 years ago

2 raindrops.jpg

Joyful Joyful!


Remember when it rained as a little kid?


There's nothing like the joy of a little kid, playing in warm summer rains! No chocolate milk brings as much joy as standing in the rains, getting soaked and catching raindrops on your tongue!

I have no idea what they were saying, but I remember, to this day, 15 years later, the laughter!!!

thealliance_new_pagebreak_2.png

Joyful, Joyful

Joyful, joyful,
we adore Thee

  • Henry J. van Dyke

ironpagebreak.png

Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.


thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-17 at 22.13.10.png

Sort:  

there is something special about the sounds of children's laughter

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I go to bed all nights with my child's laugh in my mind. It is truly a bliss.

Best regards.

the best sound!

Rain was always so much fun as a kid in the summer :D

Indeed...
... well, honestly, I loved it all!

Congratulations @bluefinstudios! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!