You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geeky Guy's Movie Guide to Blade Runner 2049 (2017)

in #movie-review7 years ago

"Artsy cyberpunk". That should be the title of your review after you see it. I can't wait to read yours.

Yeah I tried hard not to spoil it. I treat these like I am explaining to a friend. I don't want to ruin it for them, just let them know if it is worth their time and money.

Thanks for sharing those shorts. I had known about them and planned to watch them but I forgot until 1 hour before the movie start time. I saw your post and was like "Oh no! I forgot!" I actually watched the anime one at 1.5 speed so I would have time. I watched it later on regular speed.

Sort:  

I think the first crush on a girl I ever had was when I saw Shawn Young in the original :"Blade Runner".