Sort:  

Nice review. I think I missed the part where you gave your ratings. On a scale from 1-5 or 1-10, how would you describe this movie? I can already guess, but I think I want to know what you think.

Cheers!

Thanks really, I will emphasize in the publication, among the scale that would give my score would be eight.

Hey there @loren06!

Welcome to Steemit! 😃
I appreciate the fact that you choose to contribute to the realityhubs platform. Thanks.

I remember reading a review about this movie and I must confess that it wasn't as informative as this. Thanks for contributing a unique review as your first contribution to the platform.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for taking into account.