Split 2016 Movie Review

in #movie6 years ago (edited)

Split the movie LOVED IT!

I watched this movie without knowing anything about it and I loved it!

Much of the movie seems predictable, the lunatic main character with multiple personality disorder is extremely well acted and the women are played by talented actresses but the real “Hum-Dinger” is at the very end,.. a favorite movie of mine is tied in with this film,… You have to watch! .. I’ll give you a hint!, Remember Bruce Willis from “Unbreakable”

This is a beginning and a continuation of an already fascinating and heart felt kind of comic book styled villains and heroes that are more real than flame throwing humanoids and shape changing green things.

I had a sense of predictability but the tension was timed right, character development was done well, I learned as the movie taught to feel for characters when it was needed.

I loved it and discussed it after it was over which proves to me it was worth thinking and watching.
rsz_split.jpg