Jumanji Welcome To The Jungle FULL MOVIE 2017

in #movie6 years ago


When four high-school kids discover an old video game console with a game they've never heard of--Jumanji--they are immediately drawn into the game's jungle setting, literally becoming the avatars they chose: gamer Spencer becomes a brawny adventurer (Dwayne Johnson); football jock Fridge loses (in his words) "the top two feet of his body" and becomes an Einstein (Kevin Hart); popular girl Bethany becomes a middle-aged male professor (Jack Black); and wallflower Martha becomes a badass warrior (Karen Gillan). What they discover is that you don't just play Jumanji--you must survive it. To beat the game and return to the real world, they'll have to go on the most dangerous adventure of their lives, discover what Alan Parrish left 20 years ago, and change the way they think about themselves--or they'll be stuck in the game forever...
Stars: Dwayne Johnson, Karen Gillan, Kevin Hart


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This very fine movie! Thanks for sharing.

Very nice film, good for watching . Keep posting more

Karen Gillan, Kevin Hart are a good Actors

I saw this movie. It was Fantastic! Thanks for reminding me, I want to see it again.
So I like this movie

Thank you for this amazing movies

good job dear @derrick829
I like your movi post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
I @resteem your post dear
thanks for sharing dear

Loading...

Wow this is wonderful action movie you share & thanks a lot to share this content with us.

dtube is the best and thank you for sharing this movie keep it up.
I am just waiting for your upcoming post
God bless you
I wish you a happy life

nice movie story.thanks for shareing..

Fantastic movie ,
Thanks for sharing. have a nice day

Nice movie. Thanks for sharing such adventure movie. Resteem and upvote the movie.

I watched this movie . This is very good .this actor is my favorite actor .thanks for share it. There are very good story in movie.have a nice day

Thanks derrick bro
Jumanji Welcome To The Jungle movie is a good movie

I saw this movie. It was Fantastic! Thanks for reminding me, I want to see it again.
So I like this movie

wow very nice movie..... full of action.... i like it..... i am watching this movie.... keep it up @derrick829... many many thanks for share.....

Screenshot_2018-02-17-08-18-20.png

Wonderful movie.Thanks for sharing it IMG_20180217_181136_060.JPG

This very nice movie i like it thanks for sharing this dtube ..Best of luck .. resteemit..

I love movies its nice movie thanks for sharing this with steem community

very nice movie thanks for sharing please upvote and comment my blog @momin109

I like movie.
Thanks for sharing dtube.
Best of luck.

there are very fantastic action in this movie.i just see your post and i'm watching now this movie.

nice muvie. Dwayne Johnson is my favorite actor. I was watching his every muvie.

mayby becaus e i tried watching on my phone the sound is terribal and scratchy .picture is alright though

Nice post well done

I saw this movie. It was Fantastic! Thanks for reminding me, I want to see it again.

i 'll see this movie when i get free time.
thank you for post.

It's amazing movies @derrick829
I watched this movie about two days ago.
Thanks for sharing this movie review sir.
Keep it up.

Nice movie...

great movie sir.

Four teenagers are sucked into a magical video game, and the only way they can escape is to work together to finish the game.

Amazing movie!!!!!!! Dear!!!!!!!

Good watch actually ! Didn't expect high standards, but to a certain point it is indeed in the big league. never felt like going for the watch to check the time, rather when the intermission was passed, most of us in the theater got kinda annoyed and had to give it a few seconds to let it sink

Watch this movie for The Rock (Dwayne Johnson).

its life changing game based movie. i watched all of its parts from past to this one. old actor on these movies are most best as compare to rock and other team. thanks @derrick829 for this best and latest game movie.

This is one of the best movies of seen in ages! And i review movies! We'll be discussing on the next episode.

wow nice action movie keep it up

my favorite movie

This is one of the best movie from cartoon adaption. I liked it and enjoyed its cartoon version years ago. Thanks for the review

wow amazing movie .. i am very enjoyed . thanks for sharing

my favourite cartoon in my childhood, and now movie is also awsome

There are 2 pages
Pages