I'm watched The Avengers: Infinity War

in #movie6 years ago

Hello Steemit & steemit family, I was waiting for a long time to see the Avengers Infinity War. Though the time has come. I went to civil mall QFX to watch this movie. Some friends went with me to see Infinity War and the ticket price was 2.5$ in 3D or And many people came to see this movie.

I saw so many super heroes died in Infinity war Such as Black Panther, Loki,Gamora,Baby Groot,Wanda Maximoff, Bucky,Vision, Drax,Spider-man and many more. Right now IronMan, Captain America, Thor, Hulk, Star-Load, Doctor Starange etc are alive in this movie. We have not seen Ant-man or Barton Infinity War,I think we will be seen this character in Infinity War part-2(Avengers-4)

we have seen that Thanos collecting all the Infinity Stones so he wipe half the population of Universe.

Avengers: Infinity War will be a two-part film. The second part is said to release in 2019 and is still untitled. Directed by Joe and Anthony Russo, many early fan reactions have suggested that this is truly the best Marvel film till date and being ardent fans, we are believing in the same.

                                Thank you !!
Sort:  

Hey @ethan1, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you very much.