Shelf of Movies:-)

in #movie7 years ago

Shelf of Movies:-)

Here is my Collection of Movies which was Collecting the last 15 – 16 Years
Approx.
I think there are about 600 +- Films in that Shelf.
Some Cartoons, Series, are also included in that shelf!!

The Shelf is separated in Blu-Rays and DVD´s
In the middle there are the DVD´s and10.jpg on the right there is the Blu-Ray Section:-).

I also created an extra Place for just Blu-Ray Steelbooks.
Beneath that I have a spot where I placed my series like Agents of Shield, Star Trek DS9, TNG etc. including some Cartoons like Galaxy Rangers, Music DVD´s

Any of you guys have a similiar Shelf,8.jpg Closet or something like that:-)
6.jpg
7.jpg4.jpg

Sort:  

that looks like a lot of movies;-)

Awesome. I gave well over 1000 DVDs to my mom when I moved because I don't have room for them. I almost bought the entire inventory of a movie store because I have an obsession with collecting things. Now I'm starting over and going for quality over quantity.

wow that is awesome!! Me too I only have films which I like or very like:-)!!

I have a very small collection that I have been curating for my children--lots of stuff I can't show them for probably 8 years--"Fargo," "Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels." I like them--the DVDs, I mean. They have a different look and feel than the books on the other shelves.

Hehe thank you!! Fargo and Lock,Stock and two smoking Barrels are great film:-). I too have them in my collection:-)!

Congratulations @howlingmad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!