Sort:  

Thanks for the review for this movie that you give for it. From your own review, it will attract most of the movies fans especially I can say me too. It is an exciting part 2 watch the heist of millions of money in the Colombian jungle.

@oendertuerk Thanks for yoyr review... It really seems interesting... Wilk definetly see it!!!! Which other film is best on Netflix which you like to see???

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the info! I have this in my computer but it didn't caught my interest. but when I saw your post, this urge me to watch it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings @oendertuerk, your interpretation always leads me to see it from another point of view, thanks for the data...

I like Ben, but I seem to have missed this one movie. I will watch it soon. Thanks @oendertuerk for this cool review.

I watched this one right when it came out and everything about it seems right but it just didn’t do it for me. Imo the story is too contrived and the characters make some decisions I just couldn’t imagine them making. Still worth a watch. I just got way to over hyped for it.

for me it seems the same: it is a bit over hyped

Almost liked it 6 out 19

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @oendertuerk!

You just got a 1.38% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @oendertuerk!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.900 which ranks you at #1232 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 12 places in the last three days (old rank 1220).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 144 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @oendertuerk!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following categories:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 1 with 2815 upvotes
  • Pending payout - Ranked 9 with $ 89,5