Great news !!!

in #movie7 years ago

24067812_1735457420096335_2730169145838062543_n.jpg
.
There is a great news for the moviebooks. Coming to Cast John Cena as Lead Roll in Transformers's Next Solo Movie Transformers Bumblebee. And this movie will be released on December 18, 2018.

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

#steemit

Please only use the “steemit” tag for articles distinctly related to Steemit, the website, itself.

using steemit tags

It was good to hear the news..

nice post bro

Using irrelevant tags,

just awesome post,,,this makes me happy .

So, I think the movie will be a lot better.

Good job

yes this is really great

wow thats a great man...

You heard the amazement news. But I can not wait till now before it is really good

You have really told me the news

Seriously great news for me waiting for movie

I'm highly interested in this movie, that's so hot update man

Gd post

I am still waiting for this movie!

Really. John chena is to be big hero for coming movie.

I like it

using steemit tags

Please try to use only relevant tags when posting!

really thats a great news ever