I`m Optimus prime.

in #movie7 years ago

R720x0.jpg
Hello. Today, I would like to review Transformers 5, which was released few weeks ago.
Just like the beginning of this movie series, when you see a movie, you will be able to have a lot more fun when you look at it with out exception.

The series begins with a story that is not related to previous series at all. At the beginning of the movie, I was confused and checked the ticket again because of the beginning of the movie. The story is not important at all in this series, so to say Michael Bay's specialty of the film director. Rather, this might be a good thing for people who are new to the series.

The film itself has all the elements of a box-office. Fancy action first. Of course, most of them are CG, but the transformation scenes and battle scenes of the robots that keep the eyes off while watching the movie are the most important factors that make this series look again. Second, the main character is a robot. I think that is why people seem to be more interested. Lastly, I think that people can see at ease because people can expect that the story will always end with a happy ending. Despite these factors, however, the film was not a very successful piece.

The first thing that I do not like most about this movie is that it seems to put too much of a human role in it. I did not like the same part in the previous series. The main character of this movie is a robot, an extraterrestrial life form called "Transformer".
Cap 2017-06-28 20-01-16-205.jpg
Secondly, some ambassadors and the scene interfered with the film immersion. The director might have put it for humor, but it was hard to focus on the movie because of this part.
Last but not least, the proportions of the other robots, except for Bumblebee and Optimus Prime, are too small. When it comes to the first appearance, it is the end of it. It does not come out anymore. I think it's all a one-time character. Even though it's a big character in the original animation.
20170621000087_0.jpg

I felt sorry for them, but I enjoyed the movie. Perhaps it is because I look at the movie without expectation. In the middle of the film and at the end of the movie, there was a scene that seemed to be the next series, but of course I do not expect much. But I will go to see the next series in my personality.
Because I wonder how this movie will end.

If you think the story is important, it would be better do not watch this movie. But I think it would be a good movie if you are looking for a movie to look at without any thought.

This review is my personal opinion. The viewpoint of a movie can be different for everybody.
Thank you for reading my review.