Malayalam movie

in #movie6 years ago

The first thing in Malayalam is with my "love". After watching the love many people tried to "Bengal's dais" to see me. Believe me, after watching the dais of Bengal, my feeling was "I'm In Love". Since then, I have seen many movies one by one. But there are some movies that you can not hold yourself after watching. If you are in a relation, think about your relation as if it is sweet.
And if you are not in a relation then keep moving to relocation
But the only exception was the Marathi movie "Sirat". In the context of Marathi movies but not within the South. After seeing Sirata, I could not believe my eyes. This is what I saw (!)
After watching these two films 'charlie' or 'Neelakasham Pachakadal Chuvanna Bhoomi' I am! Many people know about Charlie. So do not go anymore. But the music music in the NPCB movie was the unstable level. 💜 You are bound to be fascinated

image

And lastly, 'Fidaa'. After watching the fad, I'm on my own, watching the 'Psi Pallabi' dancing. It was great to say a word.
The only "Sirat" real movie and the rest romantic Happy Watching 👌

Sort:  

only malayalam movie is the best romantic movie