Busy Day

in #movie6 years ago

Today i woke up 8am. I had like 5h sleep. I couldnt go back to sleep because i literally couldnt close my eyes, i dont know whats wrong with me but i have to fix my sleeping schedule before school. Otherwise im fucked. When i woke up, i started to search about cryptocurrency. I was looking searching information about cryptocurrency around 2h maybe. I had quite many guestions about cryptocurrencyes. Luckily my friend who knows quite a lot about it helped me to answer few of those questions. After i finished my research, my budy called me and invited me to drive around with them. So we went to ride around a city, I had my first subway sandwich today and it was delicious. I recommend it highly. After we ate, we went to different junk stores to check out some cool things. We had a lot of fun. We even bought a thing for steering wheel. A button that sticks to the steering wheel. It shouldve helped steer car easyer. Almost all big trucks has those things. We had so much fun installing it. We were such a apes with that. 3 men couldnt stick 1 little button to steering wheel :D. Finally we got it on and it was fucking terrible :D. It made driving harder so we decided to throw it away :D. After that adventure i came back home to prepare my self to go cinema. I watched movie named ,,Insidious: The Last Key'' 2018 year movie. It was horror movie. It was really cool. It had some very good jump scare scenes. Also movie story line was built up very smoothly. I rate this movie 8/10. I really recommend everyone to go and watch it. After movie i took taxify to go home. When i arrived home i ate some soup that my mom made. After i ate my food i went to sleep.

Thank you for reading and also dont forget to leave a upvote and a follow. I will follow all of you guys back!
Thx!
insidious-chapter-4-last-key.jpg

Sort:  

I have the same problem with sleep sounds like a busy day : )

Ye its so hard to fix sleeping schedule but i hope you will find solution to your sleeping problem