Sort:  

!BBH

!MEME

Posted using MemeHive

@titusfrost! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @greywarden100. (3/20)

!LOL

Cats can learn up to 50 different words and commands
They just don't want to.

Credit: reddit
@titusfrost, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of memehive

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Perhaps the best collection of memes that cut to the heart of our reality today. Despite my best efforts, my feeble brain has remained incapable of wrapping my head around the Keanu Reeves pencil meme. As I am humble and curious, I unabashedly inquire what am I missing?

Thanks!

Despite my best efforts, my feeble brain has remained incapable of wrapping my head around the Keanu Reeves pencil meme. As I am humble and curious, I unabashedly inquire what am I missing?

It may have something with this:

this was hilllarioussssss😂😂

Thanks! Please tune in for future shows! We do one of these meme shows about every two weeks.