Movies Review Part 6 : Interceptor

Interceptor .jpg

Source

Will be Spoilers on it

Previous Post

===

First i will start write for now on
My ratings and which category
i think the are in

Rating : 10/10

Category : Action

===

Second i will write like a criticism of myself about the movie

I need to be serious and write what i like and not like so here is my opinion
Will be 2 Good/Bad

I like how the show the previous story of the commander about the sexual abuse

Good

I like how fight the odds in the end

I don't like the way show the enemy in beginning

Bad

I don't like the way show the enemy in beginning

I don't like how the murder all the staff in the base

===

Now is time for my preview on the movie ( will be Spoilers )

The some other great moment inside the story but i only like this

You may prefer others

Is you choice

===

The movie start to show us what the name mean.

We see the commander and many other members of the staff in the base

For the start we see the enemies and we here about the attack in other base

I like how managed to make it so related to reality and how this can happen anytime

The moment with the first missile is really amazing how the commander regain control of the operation room

Also the second officer made a very amazing try to save the day but eventually die

The moment when the commander jump with only one hand to achieve stop the last missiles is also incredible

Is made out alive in the end

===

Until my next post.

Tags

#movies-review #cine #panosdada-posts