[Movie Recommendation] ASTRO BOY

in #movies6 years ago


Yoo mina saaan...!!! back again with me!! Ok in this time I’m still share a good anime or movies recommendation To you all stemians! Just read this article then watch it !



Well, Today I wanna recommend the movie called ASTRO BOY, I remembered when I first saw this film at the cinema. I don't get what everyone's complaining about, I thought Astro Boy was an entertaining animated film. Alright, granted, the beginning of the film was a bit WTF, but from then on it got interesting. For example, my favourite, funny was when Astro Boy was like "I got machine guns...in my butt?!"Nicholas Cage, Kristen Bell, Bill Nighy and Donald Sutherland provided great vocal performance, along with cameo voices from Charlize Theron and Samuel L Jackson.

Astro Boy is an animated family film about a robot boy who becomes a superhero. Although the film is an American production, Astro Boy’s hero is the latest incarnation of a character created by pioneering Japanese author and animator Osamu Tezuka in the early 1950s. Astro originated in manga and after a successful print career, made the transition to the small screen as the star of the first anime series.
"Astro Boy" is yet another animated comedy in which the hero, who is about the same age as his target audience, is smarter, braver and stronger than the adults in his world. Toby is also a quick learner; after he dies in an accident, he's reborn inside a robot that looks just like him and retains all of his memories. His father, in fact, treats him just like the original Toby. But Toby is dead! my inner logician insisted.
An enjoyable animated science fiction-adventure, David Bowers' "Astro Boy" is sure to entertain younger audiences. Older members of the audience may grow impatient with the film's less-than-impressive animation, but the work has enough overall vigor to engage.

If you like this post, please upvote this post and
follow my account @barryrafsan