5 Feel Good Movies! (Must Watch List)

in #movies8 years ago (edited)

I love watching movies! I enjoy going to the theaters to see a great movie, and I love watching movies on my iPhone or computer on http://dayt.se/. I easily have over 50 movies I'd love to share with you, but here's 5 of my all time favorites...

# 1: The classic movie 'Forrest Gump' with Tom Hanks.

This movie really portrays what it's like to live in a state of Abundance. Although Forrest isn't so smart, it does not limit him from living a Grand and meaningful life. He got to experience more in life than most people would ever dream of. It's a great reminder of how simple and experiential life is suppose to be.

# 2: The animated Disney Pixar movie 'Inside Out'.

Over the years I've learned a lot about emotions from Abraham-Hicks and others, so it's fun to see a unique portrayal of how the inside of our mind works and our emotions. I won't spoil the end for you, but the ending is phenomenal!

# 3: The movie 'Miracle: The Story Of The Greatest Moment in Sports History' with Kurt Russell.

It's a classic Walt Disney Picture that inspires me to give it 100% of my being in everything I do. I love having the understanding that 99% or less will not do and that 'making the cut' requires intense desire and commitment. It's also an amazing story about Believing and Knowingness.

# 4: A new favorite of mine is 'Finding Dory'!

I love this movie, because I love the specific moment when Dory remembers her family and gets the instant and intense desire to be with them again. This moment is a great metaphor of when I 'woke up' for the first time 4 years ago to Who I Really Am and my Soul's Purpose.

# 5: 'Kung Fu Panda 3' with Jack Black.

I specifically love this movie, because it's about a student becoming a master by mastering Chi energy and teaching others how to master Chi energy too. It's also a great reminder that life is suppose to be fun, adventurous, and filled with awesome-ness!

I strongly and highly recommend each movie strictly for the built-in messages within them. I know most people don't like to study for hours and years about how to be successful and how life works, and you don't necessarily need to. However, watching these 5 movies will help you understand the essence of what I'm talking about in a fun story telling way.

THANK YOU SO MUCH for reading my second post! Be sure to subscribed to my blog on Steemit! And please leave me a comment to let me know what's YOUR favorite movie!

Sort:  

Finding Dory was hilarious! A must watch!!

Haha! Yeah, I agree. It's a must! 😄