You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Mexico Takes A Chunk Out Of Hollywood Plus The First American Indian Owned Movie Studio

in #movies4 years ago

The decision to make Johnny Depp "Tanto" was a strange one.... It didn't help that the entire time he seemed to be Captain Jack Sparrow with face-paint and a bird on his head either.

Sort:  

lol...you're so funny. Captain Jack with a bird on his head! lol. I agree though of course, I thought it was pretty retarded. I think that was a pretty big disappointment at the box office with the studio if I remember correctly.

I looked for Bone Tomahawk on Netflix tonight but it's not there, have you seen that one? Kurt Russell stars in it.

Realllly good movie.... And probably what happened to the lost tribe of cliff dwellers.

C A N N I B A L I S M. . .!!!

Exactly sir krazzytrukker! I did a series about that subject, what happened to the cliff dwellers.