Finally in steemit, I want to present myself to you with a new content! Series, Movies and so many other things!

in #movies6 years ago

My name is secret for now, To the outside world, I'm an ordinary forensic scientist, but secretly, with the help of my friends at M.A.R.M Labs I fight crime and find some series and movies to talking about.

Invasion_Arrowverse.jpg

This is to present an account that analyzes both movies and series, some personal opinion, but also from the professional field, as it was in blockbuster, how successful they really were and if they are worth it or not, many of them will come with built-in links if you want to see it.

the_defenders-570x300.jpg

I want this to be similar to a Youtube channel, I want to present to this community someone to trust when they are bored at home and do not decide what movie or series to watch, I want to tell you that I am Latino, I am from Venezuela, but even so I will try, that the links that I will publish if you ask me, are in English totally, and for the Latin community that joins us, I will also publish it subtitled in Spanish. What I want to achieve is to create a new community in Steemit, lover of series and movies, people who can look at my posts with confidence, and be able to enjoy a good afternoon with their families and loved ones, if more than say, this week I will start uploading content.

hqdefault.jpg

I will also bring news about Possible adaptations, MARVEL, CW, also of normal movies, upcoming esrenos, future projects of the companies and some crazy theories, be ready.

If you have any suggestion of which series or movie you want, this will come with an analysis, the synopsis, some wallpapers and their respective links in English and subtitled in Spanish.

I know this was a short post, but I want you to see what is the focus of the account, this is going to be legend.. (wait for it).. Dary.. LEGENDARY!

Sort:  

i love you intro 😀😀😂😂
welcome to steemit family.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine
https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

bienvenido a steemit exitos como nuevo integrante de esta maravillosa cominidad

Congratulations @marm453! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marm453! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!