You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #10

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

I made my Friday day off today and I was thinking about any movie Idea. Well, you just gave it to me. I’m going to watch it now, I’m not going to read your review as of now, because that’s what you recommend. After I finish watching I will edit my comment with my view in this movie. You know what? It’s not on Netflix yet, so I’m going to read your review.

Most people are doing the same thing, they buy new stuff they don’t need just to make themselves feel better ...

That’s true! Not that I’m like that, I’m perhaps the opposite. But I see it all over when it comes to people I know. Just like you mentioned, having more money makes you buy more senseless things. Today’s generation spends more and more time for themselves, spending their valuable time in front of their computers, games, phones 📱, just like me now lol 😆. When it comes to “Carefreeness”. There is one rule I trie to use sometimes. It’s called “21 seconds”. Use this short time doing what you wouldn’t normally do. It works! It just takes an action! And yes, for me rule #1 when it comes to steemit is don’t loose your password and don’t login with your password!

When it comes to movie recommendation, I loved “Wind River” based on true events.

Sort:  

This movie is worth being watched over and over again, it never gets boring, and I don't normally like rewatching movies, they are not as powerful the second time, but this one still keeps its essence.

I feel you; I try to spend as few money as possible not because I really need to do it but because it's the lifestyle I want to follow. I haven't heard about that specific rule, but I did hear about exercises where for a short while you are doing something very weird so you stop carrying in time, it's the same thing just that I had no idea how it's called.

Ok, I'll put that movie on my list and see about it in the future. ;)