Is Iron Man The Best Superhero?

in #movies6 years ago

Hello movie marauders!

Whether you are a DC fan or a Marvel fan, I think you can agree that Iron Man is a cool superhero (or maybe you don't). Either way, (here me out) I'm going to discuss why I think he is a cool guy and might be the best the MCU has to offer. I might convince you by the end of this post!

1. He Started the MCU

Without him, there would be no Avengers: Infinity War. He made everyone say "We want more." It was a film that revolutionized superhero films forever. It has made Marvel SUPER successful. Iron Man 1 was a fun, action-packed adventure from start to finish. It also showed how an arrogant, billionaire playboy turned into someone who actually cared if he was helping people-thus the birth of Iron Man . His second chance at life created an amazing character arc. 

2. He Took The Avengers To The Next Level

He took his own Stark tower and made into Avengers tower (until it got destroyed). Instead of just giving up on the Avenger's initiative after The first Avengers movie, he created a complex and advanced technology for each Avengers member. Yes, he did create Ultron-which went horribly wrong-but we got Vision who is what Stark originally envisioned. He also took Spider-Man under his wing, and is a father figure for him. He even corrected his wrong in Captain America: Civil War by going to help Cap take down the real threat (until he found out Bucky killed his parents). 

3. He Always Does What He Thinks Is Right

After hearing about the innocent people the Avengers unintentionally hurt, he thought the best thing was to keep the Avengers in check through the government (which was against Cap's opinion). He even fought against Cap and his fellow colleagues for what he believes in. Even though he agreed to help the government, he still breaks the rules a bit (leaves them on hold, messes up their audio). Iron Man's lack of black and white morals (like Cap) makes him such a complex and interesting character.

4. This Video Montage

I made this video montage on my YouTube channel @moviemarauder! Check it out here

Need I say more? This montage shows Iron Man in all of his battles throughout the MCU. He is an awesome fighter, and always helps in the fight against evil.

Thanks so much for reading! Check out all my latest posts, upvote, and follow me @moviemarauder for more!! Check out my YouTube channel by clicking here 

A new video montage and other cool videos are coming SOON! (which I post on Steemit as well)

Comment below!!!




Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.