Have You Seen The LEGO Movie 2 Trailer?

in #movies6 years ago (edited)


Hey Movie Marauders! The minute I got a notification on my phone saying that The LEGO Movie 2 trailer is out i stopped everything to watch it. The LEGO Movie instantly captured my attention and was a funny, exciting adventure from start to finish. The sequel looks just as promising, with various jokes and the characters we all know and love. I think the nostalgia of playing with LEGOs and the fun nature of the movie is why it resonates so well with me. Click on the video below to watch the trailer if you haven't seen it already! (I have seen it like 3 times).

The sequel is set to hit theaters on February 8, 2019. It has a whole new director and writer. The film is called The Lego Movie 2: The Second Part, which is a very fitting title. The joke in the trailer that really made me laugh is when the villain has captured the characters in a ship and everyone is oooing and awwing at the solar system and Wyldstyle says "not to give her the satisfaction." The delivery of the line was really funny and relatable.

It has been 4 years since the first film came out, and this trailer gives the audience just enough to be patient for the film's release. Plus, this isn't the only LEGO movie that has come out. There is also The LEGO Batman Movie and The LEGO Ninjago Movie (which i have not seen). I have really enjoyed the LEGO films, and I hope they continue to make them. They are highly enjoyable and if you haven't seen any at least watch one! They are great for all ages.

Thanks for reading! You have a chance to vote for the next Marauder's Movie Match! 

Where 2 movies that have something in common are analyzed to see which is best (example: The Lego Movie vs. The Lego Batman Movie, The Hunger Games vs. Catching Fire). 

  • Just click the link below to vote! It's completely free! 
  • The FIRST PERSON to comment "Done!" will get an UPVOTE  on their comment and a FOLLOW, and a MENTION in the article. 
  • If YOU want a  MENTION in the article, COMMENT "Done!"AND which topic you chose!!! 
  • ONLY  The people who chose the WINNING Topic will get a mention!! 
  • Below is the link and what choices you have!!!  

Click on this link to vote-----> http://pollmaker.vote/p/J4VSZOHJ

  • 1. The Avengers vs. Avengers: Age Of Ultron

                                            ~OR~  

  • 2. The Force Awakens vs. The Last Jedi

~Don't forget to check out my YouTube Channel by clicking here!! Please Subscribe to be a Movie Marauder!! The latest video I posted is an epic Iron Man Montage!! ~

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed this article and want more content like this everyday--follow me @moviemarauder , and don't forget to comment and upvote this post!!! 

Check out some of my other articles by clicking the links below:   

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.