WOW 100 FOLLOWERS!!!

in #movies6 years ago

Hello movie marauders!! I can't believe I have 100 followers! That is seriously crazy. I could not have done it without all of YOU, most importantly. I remember when I posted my excitement for 10 followers:

Crazy to think that in 8 months I made 10x that amount!! I have had so many ups and downs with steemit such as stopping it for a while and not believing, but I have persisted because I love sharing this content with people who loves film as much as I do !

Thank you for following, upvoting, and commenting it means SO much to me!! If you want to see more of @moviemarauder, check out my YouTube channel (Movie Marauder) by clicking here

I posted an awesome Iron Man Montage edit (below). It is super cool and you don't want to miss out (just saying).

Thank you again to the steemit community! I'll be back tomorrow with more awesome content!

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed this article and want more content like this everyday--follow me @moviemarauder and upvote this post!!! Check out some of my other articles by clicking the links below: 


Sort:  

Congrats Marauder! Wishing you continued success. Followed and subscribed on youtube as well. All the best!

Oh wait, What are your thoughts on reviewing short films?

Thank you so much @emwalker!! I would love to review short films! Any suggestions?

No problem at all. Well I do have a few suggestions - lol why not take a look at a few of mine? I'm in the process of uploading them to Dtube right now - Should all be available by monday.

Here's a link to Bill's Birthday bash - Let me know what you think.
https://d.tube/v/emwalker/1bjin5zi

Alternatively you could go to youtube.com/nvrezy365 to watch them.

All the best.

E.

Congratulations @moviemarauder! on your reaching 100

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are they key to continued success and getting even more followers!

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. I have followed and upvoted you.

Congrats!! I've read a couple articles on your blog, well done. Following

Thanks so much!! I really appreciate it!

Congrats on your 100 follows! I'm an aspiring film maker, so I have followed you and hope to see lots more content in the future! Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much! I would also like to be a film maker in the future!