You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie League on steemit?

in #movies5 years ago

I've created a Discord -- this is something I actually did a while ago before I had a larger following and I had less SP, which meant it failed -- but since it appears others are interested, it seems great to attempt it again!

The link to join at the moment is: https://discord.gg/PpVu8Cw

I'm slowly setting things up so it's quite basic. Hoping it will be the foundations to not just a trail for curation, but discussion as well! @martinmcfly @unbiasedwriter @afolwalex @wiseagent

Feel free to make posts about this yourself to spread awareness. If you have questions or anything feel free to ask them here or in the Discord channel itself!

Sort:  

Will join soon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I like the idea!!!