You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Entertainment - Lessons From Movies #10

in #movies6 years ago

Two years ago in Vancouver Canada, I sold everything. My furniture, my Audi A4, my $5,000 of tools, and so much more.

I left Canada for the first time, off to Australia with only a backpack and two suitcases to my name.

I now had all of my belongings in two hands.

The past two years have been amazing.

I don't make a lot of money like I did, but my lifestyle is awesome.

I spent a year in australia and travelled to China and Nepal in between, only to end up in Bali indonesia.

Currently I have been here for the past year and it's been just awesome.

You don't need to make a lot of money to live a great life here.

You can get by on $1000/month, but if you want to live it up, you only have to make $2000/month for a really nice comfortable life.

Rewind 7 years ago and I was in piles of debt, but I was determined to get out of it, and it's been amazing to free myself from the chains of debt.