10. RAGEview: London Has Fallen (SPOILERS - but who gives a s**t?)

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Sorry for the long wait, my arm was busted so this took a long time to make. Also, a shoutout to Youtube for blocking my video in 242 countries! New world order, fuck yeah!

Ironically, it isn't blocked in the UK. Screw logic.

Also, I just recently reached 1000 followers! Thanks to everyone for tuning in! \m/

Vote for the next RAGEview (or I'll pick one):

  • American Beauty
  • Battlefield Earth
  • Dark Knight
  • Dark Knight Rises
  • Gravity
  • Interstellar
  • Pearl Harbor
  • Prometheus
  • The Passion of the Christ
  • Titanic

If you like this video, please like and subscribe. You can also leave a comment down below, I'll answer it as soon as possible.

0:00 - Intro
0:37 - Commentary
6:53 - Score
6:59 - Outro

============================================

RAGEview is a segment of a little project of mine called Rage of Reason, where I rant about the things that piss me off about the world in a comedic, satirical fashion. In this segment I rage about overrated movies. There's lots of those, so if you have an idea for one, pop a comment down below!

Bullshit Hunt on Patreon (patreon.com/bullshithunt)
Facebook (facebook.com/BullshitHunt)
Steemit (steemit.com/@rageofreason)
Vid.me (vid.me/BullshitHunt)
Youtube (youtube.com/channel/UCWDGdos262y2WvZ-vr0d33g/videos)

Sort:  

Congratulations @rageofreason! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!