You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Guard – Movie Review

in #movies3 years ago

How can you watch a movie here on HIVE? I am glad that it brought you to my review. I think the characters are unique enough for an action movie. It's been a long time since I watched and I still remember Theron swinging that axe. It's not a memorable movie, but a fun. I am looking forward to the sequel that was announced.

Sort:  

I did not watch the movie on Hive. I wrote a review of it in the 'Movies & TV Shows' community. I use the Ecency app to post on Hive, and after I had posted my review, the app put other suggested articles on Hive beneath my post. This was how I found your post.

I am not a particularly technological person so I didn't even know you can post with an app. Cool!