Venom 2 – Character Posters are Here

in #movies3 years ago

Venom 2 poster 2.jpg

Venom 2 which is set to be released in theaters on October 1 is almost here. Now we have character posters which are meant to get us hyped for the movie. The most interesting poster is that of Michelle Williams, which looks like it teases the return of She-Venom.

We have a poster of Tom Hardy as Venom/Eddie Brock

venom-2-poster-tom-hardy.jpg

Woody Harrelson as Carnage/Cletus Kasady

venom-2-poster-woody-harrelson.jpg

Michelle Williams as Anne Weyinng

venom-2-poster-michelle-williams.jpg

Naomie Harris as Shriek

venom-2-poster-naomie-harris.jpg

I am still not sure that the movie looks theater worthy to me as this point in the pandemic. Although I do feel that the hints that Venom might soon cross over with Spider-Man do help promote the movie. I just hope they won't lead into a big letdown. Considering that this movie is only two weeks away I feel like it should do more to hype it up.

Are you excited for this movie? Are you planning to watch it in theaters?

Source image: 1 and 2

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Sharing will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.