You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonder Woman (2017) - REVIEW 📝✏️

in #movies7 years ago (edited)

Great review but i didn't like so much this movie ,being a better movie than Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice (2016) and was a good movie that's all.
A lot of people they said that Gal Gadot played very well in this movie for me it was a weak role and just the special effects and a part of the story were good the rest is history.
I'm sorry but for sure this movie will not be on my list of the best movies of 2017.
My rating 7/10.

Sort:  

7/10 isn't a bad rate. I like only Nolan's Batman from DC Universe, it was boring for me to watch their other movies, so I was surprised that Wonder Woman differs from them.

Nolan's Batman are the best and 7/10 is not a bad rating but it has a rating of 7.8 on imdb which is very high comparing to other movies which have a lower score and are better.