Gone Girl Directed by David Fincher | DTube Movie Review

in #movies6 years ago


Gone Girl is directed by David Fincher and stars Ben Affleck, Rosamund Pike, Neil Patrick Harris, Tyler Perry and Carrie Coon. It was released a few years ago and I remember going to see it twice in the cinemas because I was just so blown away the first time. I discuss the money in detail in my video review.

David Fincher might be my all time favorite director. I love the attention to detail he has and the amount of time he spends framing a shot. He is a bit of a perfectionist and this might be one profession where that is a good thing.
I don't know if Gone Girl is his best movie as there has been so many good ones, but it is right up there.
It's very dark and disturbing which is the type of film Fincher is best with.
Let me know what you think about the movie after watching my full video review.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...