Avengers: Infinity War (2018) -- Movie Review #22

in #movies6 years ago


What's going on guys? We've been all eager to watch this film after Marvel's successful release of Black Panther and let me be the one to tell you guys Avengers: Infinity War is the most EPIC Marvel film to date!

My fiance's company Luminar Technologies rented out a theater room to watch a pre-showing of Avengers: Infinity War! Thanks Luminar!

Since this Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU) belongs to Disney, you can tell they kind of used the same format as Disney's Star Wars. The MCU is on a grand scale now and I believe it was the only way to bring all of Marvel's films together. The best part of the movie is when all the group of heroes meet for the first time! You guys will have a blast watching this film! Your eyes will be stuck to the screen from beginning to end and come out saying WTF?!?!

Don't be the last to see this film, it's worth every penny! Out of 10, I give this film a 9.5!!! Definitely a date movie! Thanks for stopping by and I'll see you guys at the movies! I appreciate you!
Sort:  

I thought this movie was awesome! 10/10