Call Me By Your Name (2017) -- Movie Review #13

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Let me start by saying, I usually don't watch movies like this and this is coming from a guy who hasn't seen Brokeback Mountain or Moonlight (what I do for you guys!). Out of all the movies I've seen in the past week, this one got me emotionally involved. Confusion, frustration, compassion, love, mastery and concealment are the words that come to mind. "For Oliver, From Elio"

This film could very well win Best Picture at the Academy Awards! Bravo!

My 13th movie in a row using MoviePass (check the dates). I got one more movie to go to check off the best pictures list! Woohoo! There are a lot of movies coming out in the summer and along the way, it's best to be prepared for them and have your MoviePass card ready to go! Thanks for stopping by and I'll see you guys at the movies! I appreciate you!

#callmebyyourname #movies #entertainment #movie-review #film