Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017) -- Movie Review #15

in #movies6 years ago

I'm so torn by this movie! The cast is great, the personalities are all there but if I had to compare this movie to Central Intelligence or even School of Rock, these two movies are way funner movies than Jumanji (2017)! Don't get me wrong, it's definitely a fun movie, good family film or even a good date movie but I can guarantee you, you wont come out remembering anything special about the movie. Summer filler!

I was very surprised by the votes it got on Flixter giving it a 9 out of 10. IMDB has it right at 7 out of 10. If you haven't seen it, wait for it on DVD.

MoviePass has treated me good besides their customer service (total garbage). I'm going to be posting Marvel Comic Universe stuff to keep us filled in with the upcoming Marvel movies in the summer. I can't wait for these movies to come out! Thanks for stopping by and I'll see you guys at the movies! I appreciate you!

#movies #movie-review #entertainment #film #jumanji