It Is Time For Me To Be Moving

in #moving11 months ago

FutureChanges.png

Getting kicked out of this house.
And will be in limbo for a while.

So, i am writing this post to tell you all i may not be around for a while.
But, i may be back on the internetz by this evening.
That's the way the world works.

I hopefully won't miss too much voting,
but i will probably miss a day, and so not get this month's BUZZ award.
And so it goes.

I wish you all well.
And, get out of the cities.

I hope to type with you all soon.

- - - - - - -

All images in this post are my own original creations.

Sort:  

If you are on the move the Ecency app is pretty solid. I use it about 1/3rd the time. I use it on mobile and then DTube if I'm putting a video up to blow it would to STEEM, HIVE, Blurt, and DTube. Then usually Peakd if I'm on the computer but some times I still use HIVE.blog for a few things.

Be well :) I hope you figure something out soon!

Such is life! Hope you get back on your feet quickly!

me too!
Got some internetz.
Now to find a real place to stay

Man. Sorry to hear about your sudden move. I hope you find a far more beneficial and durable situation.

This is what i am working on.
A much more beneficial place.

The last one, i was the scape goat. Maybe i should write about psychology

"...i should write about psychology"

I hope not.

Congratulations @builderofcastles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 60000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 61000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - June 15, 2023