You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Nearly Broke My Leg in Florida

in #moving2 years ago

Wow how did they manage to put all that in there hahahaha what a spectacle that was, but how sad what happened to you, I imagine the pain you had, oh no, poor thing, but thank God you're fine and well, I'm back at last. Greetings

Sort:  

how did they manage to put all that in there

Well, it was actually me! Haha! Originally, I had filled a 10x30 foot unit, but needed to save some money, so I sold a few things but it wasn't enough. So I had to VERY CAREFULLY full this unit up. It was like a game of Tetris. It was pretty amazing how much stuff was in there!

Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad to be home, and am recovering - even though my leg still feels pretty terrible. Time will heal all wounds, as they say!

That's the way time will heal wounds, but it's incredible how you managed to put all that in and the bike looked like a Tetris box hahahaha