Sort:  

thank you very much Sun, I do not deserve this. there are many people more worthy. so please everyone else, vote for some worthy competition for me.

Sorry @torico you may not feel worse then for it, but you are an amazing person and care about how things work, justice, equality & truth. If that’s not a perfect description of what I want in an MaM winner, then I must be losing my marbles.

hush, bunnyface! we love you!

Sounds like a good nomination to me. Seconded.

I third the nomination

I fourth that nomination ;-)

Ditto for @torico!

I'll eleventh that nomination. (don't ask about the maths)

Excellent suggestion! @torico is my vote too ya know. She’s great and I trust that she would fairly and judiciously use the Super-Powers for the good of PAL.

I am going to also go for @torico so I'll thirteenth it

I fourteenth that nomination. Go @torico! Torico for president! <3

I want to agree with this nomination

I am torn because I love Clay and my puppy, but I must vote for muh puppy because puppy. (torico)