πŸ“Œ Post Up April 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣1️⃣ 04/22 βž– Thursdays πŸ•š 11PM UTC live on MSP Waves 🌊. Content Curation, Engagement, Prizes! πŸ’²

in #msp-waves β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

πŸ“Œ Post Up April 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣1️⃣ 04/22 βž– Thursdays πŸ•š 11PM UTC live on MSP Waves 🌊. Content Curation, Engagement, Prizes! πŸ’²

postup

steemit odrau blue spear line divider


Post-Up-emoji-Discord-MSP-Waves

Post Up is a live curation podcast. Audience members are invited to present a post from any social media platform or blog. The post can be yours or someone else's as long as it contains original meaningful content. Posts may consist of audio/visual or written content. Mature content is acceptable, with discretion, as long as a NSFW warning is provided. On the show, we encourage follows, upvotes, likes and comments. Each week, the audience will select the top three posts to receive a prize of cash or crypto. All posts presented will be curated for our blog. Get ready to Post Up!

πŸ“Œ Post Up - Thursdays πŸ•š 11PM UTC

Hosted by JP Steinberg

steemit odrau blue diamond line divider

You can listen and watch on mspwaves.com
To participate, join our live chat in the PAL Discord

MSPHive-Waves-blinkie

steemit odrau red diamond line divider

πŸ“Œ Post Up 2021/04/22

Well, well. I had a little mini panic attack when I came to realize it was Thursday today. Turns out I've been a day behind all week. I texted out guest presenter today to ask if she was ready for tomorrow and something made me look at the calendar immediately after sending that text. Boy was I embarrassed! I suppose it happens to the best of us. Truth be told, this is my first post this week although I've had plenty to post about. Monday was Bicycle Day, which is my favorite holiday to celebrate and I did not. Tuesday was 4/20, another fun holiday for me and one I did not get around to celebrating. Yesterday was my birthday and a day I'd like to forget. Today is Earth Day, one of the biggest jokes I've ever found to be not funny. All that coupled with all kids of crazy shit I've been dealing with mentally, emotionally and spiritually just made for a long ass week so far that I will most likely spend a few minutes at the start of today's show bitching about.

Good News πŸ“°

The good news is that I have invited Zoe Nightingale to reschedule her appearance on the show for today and she has done so. I really appreciate when a guest is so amenable to these sort of last minute changes. As a terribly busy person myself I understand what it takes sometimes to fit such things into one's schedule. And busy she is as far as I can tell from her social media presence. I think she will be a really good fit for Post Up and I am certain you will really enjoy her content. I've linked her website above so you can get an idea what sort of treat you're in for this evening. Can't wait to finally give her a good ol' MSP welcome.

globocop thin red line

Reminder - if you're sharing content which lives on a blockchain, be sure the post is under the respective payout period so that we can support with upvotes.


Edited-07

We are currently running a delegate-a-thon with a goal of reaching ONE MILLION HIVE POWER. The HP will be used to reward all of he participants on Post Up, our weekly live curation podcast on @msp-waves. The links below will take you to hivesigner, a secure way to delegate your HP to any user. You can delegate for as long as you wish, for it to be effective we ask that you do so for at least a month.

| 100 | 200 | 300 | 400 | 500 | 1000 | 1500 | 2000 | 2500 | 5000 |

After clicking the link check the value, you may change it to any amount you desire. Enter your Hive username and use your Private Active Key to delegate. Please be sure to leave at least 50 HP in your own account. Also, new delegations override any old ones. If you need help feel free to leave a comment or contact us on Discord - Movement19#0266.


You can follow me on most major social media.

Untitled-1-01 Untitled-1-07 Untitled-1-04 Untitled-1-06

Follow @msp-waves for awesome weekly podcasts.


#vaccinescauseavianflew πŸ’‰

Sort: Β 

I always like your show and you have great guests. It's just really hard to talk because I am on my way to work, usually on the subway or just getting to my office so the wifi is not stable. I love those people who share their work and I sense of spirit of community. I read your blog about how you guys ended up in Florida with Rizzo's help. You have such a beautiful family. Together you will be victorious.

Congratulations @movement19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 52000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 53000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!