You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking forward to the first Monday Night Minnow School show!

in #msp-waves7 years ago

This sounds really promising! I'm looking for more info, but also don't really know what I'm looking for/where to find it. LOL Hopefully I'll get a chance to pop in and check it out, if the kids can resist tearing the house apart in that time... maybe I can put them in the dog kennel and pretend it's a fort? That could buy me a good 30min... more if I throw food in there with them! HAHA!
(I hope everyone knows I'm just kidding.)

Sort:  

Finally getting control of things enough to take time for the messages that have piled up, we will do better about responding in the future, see you in the audience channel when we are on the air at MSP WAVES soon, we hope! Thanks for reading and listening!

Full station schedule and listen live links at http://mspwaves.com