You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking forward to the first Monday Night Minnow School show!

in #msp-waves7 years ago

Can you direct me to the time travel machine so I can go back 9 days to see this? LOL okay all joking aside did you mean August 3rd because July 3rd has already passed.

Sort:  

Fixed, smarty pants :P Just checking to see who REALLY needed Minnow School. You get a pass :)

I couldn't help it, it is cause lack of sleep, it puts me in a teasing mood. And last night I got even less good thing I won't be posting till late tonight, cause I will be at Purdue Orientation with my daughter.

I wouldn't stand for "serious" stuff long anyway. I live for the teasing moods. Grats to your daughter and you!

Finally getting control of things enough to take time for the messages that have piled up, we will do better about responding in the future, see you in the audience channel when we are on the air at MSP WAVES soon, we hope! Thanks for reading and listening!

Full station schedule and listen live links at http://mspwaves.com