You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSPL- Steemit Dev Bounties- Let's get the library rolling!!! 50 SBD Intro Linux bounty inside!!!

in #mspl7 years ago (edited)

I have very very limited knowledge on coding, but @kyrios made a post yesterday about learning to do so, and it really grabbed my attention. This post as well did the same. I want to learn as much as I can about coding so that I can actually pull some weight and do my part to help, as I feel now that I cannot do much, as Im not a very techy guy. But I want to learn, so I will be tuning in to keep an eye on this stuff, thanks for this :D
Im taking the whole month of September off to Steemit and learn more about crypto and trading, so I hope in this time I can offer some help wherever I can :)

Cheers mate

Sort:  

I left them a note because of this comment

Thank you kind sir :)