You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice from one minnow to another!

in #mspsteem6 years ago

That's right! We all start at the same place and grow from there (as you pointed out). I see it all too often that minnows are not very generous towards each other and the new community members when it is imperative that we all support each other. I try to build genuine relationships with people I am following and those who follow me and just take it easy - if I started to look at my post payout, I will get into serious depression lol! :)

Sort:  

True. It's all about finding the right people on here. Those are the people that will read, vote and support others. While that can take a while to find they are out there. It's always horrible to create posts that nobody reads and fades away from view very fast.
For me I am much happier to get 50 comments on a post of mine than a vote from a big account. At least that way I know that people are actually interested.

That's right! And you know that they actually read your post :) so it is not just one of those "Great post dear" comments.