🎡 πŸŽ™οΈTopics & Tunes πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ΅ Today on MSPwaves! πŸ•› 12PM PST πŸ•’ 3PM EST πŸ•– 7PM UTC

in #mspwaves β€’ 4 years ago

TT bigfoot.png

Greetings, Steemland!

🎢It is I! Your favorite Sunday DJ!🎢

Today's Topics:

😳Cults😳

Um... found a rabbit hole VERY close to home yesterday...

🎠Audience Choice!🎠

I'll talk about anything...maybe...

🦧Bigfoot🦧

How we've (maybe) never looked at 'him' before.

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!😍

Today's Tunes:

1990s.1.png

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

🌊 MSPwaves.com

πŸ’₯VIMM.TV

😍PALnet DISCORD

TT summer times.png

Warning...

image.png
This doesn't mean I'm cranky... just rather be sleepin'. 🀣

πŸ’›

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below for OFFICIAL Splinterlands lore!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? πŸ‘‰ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

Spanish Version πŸ‘‰ Tutorial de Markdown COMPLETO

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.

Sort: Β 
Β 4 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Wow, you are a commentator.

I'm confused. Do you work on a radio too?

Great show today, was really interesting to learn about that cult.