🎡 πŸŽ™οΈTopics & Tunes πŸŽ™οΈπŸŽ΅ Today on MSPwaves! πŸ•› 12PM PST πŸ•’ 3PM EST πŸ•– 7PM UTC

in #mspwaves β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

TT funk.png

Greetings, Steemland!

🎢It is I! Your favorite Sunday DJ!🎢

Today's Topics:

😳Catch up.😳

I missed last week... Aren't ya all curious about what's been going on?

🎠Audience Choice!🎠

I'll talk about anything...maybe...

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!😍

Today's Tunes:

funk.png

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

🌊 MSPwaves.com

πŸ’₯VIMM.TV

😍PALnet DISCORD

TT summer times.png

image.png

πŸ’›

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below for OFFICIAL Splinterlands lore!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? πŸ‘‰ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

Spanish Version πŸ‘‰ Tutorial de Markdown COMPLETO

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.
Sort: Β 

Curated for #informationwar (by @thoughts-in-time)


Our purpose on the HIVE blockchain is to encourage posts discussing information war, propaganda, disinformation, and liberty. We are a peaceful group of truth-oriented individuals. The topics we write about are those that the controlled social and mainstream media actively suppress. You can learn more about our mission, various websites, and community benefits by clicking here!

Ways you can help the @informationwar!