๐ŸŽต ๐ŸŽ™๏ธTopics & Tunes ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽต Today on MSPwaves! ๐Ÿ•› 12PM PST ๐Ÿ•’ 3PM EST ๐Ÿ•– 7PM UTC

in #mspwaves โ€ข 5 months ago (edited)

TT funk.png

Greetings, Steemland!

๐ŸŽถIt is I! Your favorite Sunday DJ!๐ŸŽถ

Today's Topics:

๐Ÿ˜ณCatch up.๐Ÿ˜ณ

I missed last week... Aren't ya all curious about what's been going on?

๐ŸŽ Audience Choice!๐ŸŽ 

I'll talk about anything...maybe...

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!๐Ÿ˜

Today's Tunes:

funk.png

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

๐ŸŒŠ MSPwaves.com

๐Ÿ’ฅVIMM.TV

๐Ÿ˜PALnet DISCORD

TT summer times.png

image.png

๐Ÿ’›

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below for OFFICIAL Splinterlands lore!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? ๐Ÿ‘‰ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

Spanish Version ๐Ÿ‘‰ Tutorial de Markdown COMPLETO

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.
Sort: ย 

Curated for #informationwar (by @thoughts-in-time)


Our purpose on the HIVE blockchain is to encourage posts discussing information war, propaganda, disinformation, and liberty. We are a peaceful group of truth-oriented individuals. The topics we write about are those that the controlled social and mainstream media actively suppress. You can learn more about our mission, various websites, and community benefits by clicking here!

Ways you can help the @informationwar!