๐ŸŽต ๐ŸŽ™๏ธTopics & Tunes ๐ŸŽ™๏ธ๐ŸŽต Today on MSPwaves! ๐Ÿ•› 1PM PST ๐Ÿ•’ 4PM EST ๐Ÿ•– 8PM UTC

in #mspwaves โ€ข 4 months ago

TT new time2.png

Greetings, Friends!

๐ŸŽถIt is I! Your favorite Sunday DJ!๐ŸŽถ

Today's Topic:

๐Ÿง‚Salty๐Ÿง‚

Both the emotion and the table variety.

Disclaimer: I am NOT a journalist. I am a commentator, at best. I simply share my thoughts and opinions on topics. gun emoji all black.pngThis has been your friendly neighborhood trigger warning. Have a great day!๐Ÿ˜

Today's Tunes:

The 80s.png

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

Where to tune in:

๐ŸŒŠ MSPwaves.com

๐Ÿ’ฅVIMM.TV

๐Ÿ˜PALnet DISCORD

TT time update.png

image.png

๐Ÿ’›

I'm on the SPLINTERLANDS team! Click the pic below for OFFICIAL Splinterlands lore!
logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.com

Need help formatting your posts? ๐Ÿ‘‰ULITMATE MARKDOWN TUTORIAL

Spanish Version ๐Ÿ‘‰ Tutorial de Markdown COMPLETO

All images created by me, Bitmoji, are open-source by the Splinterlands/Steem Monster Team, or logos of projects I support.